CBC Radio Cross Country Checkup on July 29: Gun Ban

29 Jul 2018

1 min read

CBC Cross Country Checkup Twitter Gun Ban

(Update 23:40 Toronto time: Adds link to replay.)

TheGunBlog.ca — CBC radio’s Cross Country Checkup will ask Canadians about their views on gun bans on today’s show, after The Globe and Mail said this week the government plans to prohibit handguns. Here’s a link to the show website.

Click here for CBC Radio’s Cross Country Checkup for Sunday July 29. (Replay.)

Show Times

  • Vancouver: 1 p.m.
  • Calgary: 2 p.m.
  • Winnipeg: 3 p.m.
  • Toronto: 4 p.m.
  • Atlantic: 5 p.m.
  • Newfoundland: 5:30 p.m.

Toll-free number during the show

  • +1 (888) 416-8333

CBC Channels and Frequencies

CBC Radio Cross Country Checkup Gun Ban

Screenshot of CBC Radio Cross Country Checkup. Source: CBC.ca

Related Information

© 2018 TheGunBlog.ca


The most important part of gun rights isn’t “gun,” it’s “rights.”


 

Posted in
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!